ACCOMMODATION


Around The Memorial'14-18


LE DOMAINE DES LOUPS

31 rue du Docteur Wagon

62153 SOUCHEZ

Le Domaine des Loups welcomes you in a wooded park over more than one hectare, located about a kilometre from Notre-Dame-de-Lorette Mémorial’14-18 with its necropolis, Ring of Remembrance and visitor centre, which is a major site of the Pas-de-Calais memorial trails.


LES CHEMINS DE LORETTE

51 rue Marcel Lancino

62153 ABLAIN-SAINT-NAZAIRE

Located near to the historic town of Arras, there are several trails to lead you on an exploration of the site of the Battle of Artois. You can visit the Notre-Dame-de-Lorette international memorial, the Lens 14-18 museum, Vimy and the Wellington Tunnel.


LE CÈDRE BLEU

9 rue Emile Roux

62800 LIEVIN

Le Cèdre Bleu is located in Liévin. This air-conditioned accommodation is 4.2 km from Lens. This apartment includes a room, a flat-screen television, a kitchen with a dishwasher and microwave, a washing machine and a bathroom with a shower. You will be staying 44 km from Lille and 16 km from Arras. The closest airport, Lille-Lesquin, is 38 km away.


GÎTE DES MONTS D’ARTOIS

8 rue Molonne,

62153 ABLAIN-SAINT-NAZAIRE

This is perfect for good times spent with family or friends. It has a large lounge with a piano, a seating area and an adjoining kitchen leading to a garden and can accommodate 10 people. Located between Arras, Lens and Béthune, which has a number of interesting sights: extraordinary places, the Louvre-Lens, Art Deco, St-Germain and Castelain brasseries.


HISTOIRE DE FAMILLE

2 chemin du Petit Givenchy,

62580 GIVENCHY-EN-GOHELLE

Monique, Bernadette and Valentino welcome you to Givenchy-en-Gohelle, which is known for the Canadian Commemorative Park, a major site in WWI with its memorial, trenches and military cemeteries and walking trails.


GÎTE DES ALOUETTES

8 rue des Alouettes,

62580 GIVENCHY-EN-GOHELLE

At 30 minutes away from Dijon, this detached Burgundy-style stone house is very comfortable and calm. Just a few kilometres away is the medieval village of Flavigny sur Ozerain, Parc de l’Auxois wildlife park and Fontenay Abbey, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Find the addresses of our recommended restaurants at the Lens-Liévin Tourist Office.

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ?

logo-memorial-blanc

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news !

03 21 74 83 15

contact@memorial1418.com

102 Rue Pasteur, Parking par « Chemin de Lens », 62153 Souchez

From 1 April to 11 November :

• from Wednesday to Friday 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. / 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

• Saturday and Sunday 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. / 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

From 12 November to 31 March :

• from Wednesday to Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.


Closed Monday and Tuesday - Closed in January

carte-nord-pas-de-calais
lenslievin-nordpasdecalais
logo call - communauté d'agglomération lens lievin

HÉBERGEMENTS


Autour du Mémorial’14-18


LE DOMAINE DES LOUPS

31 rue du Docteur Wagon

62153 SOUCHEZ

Le Domaine des Loups vous accueille dans un parc arboré de plus d’un hectare situé à moins d’un kilomètre du Mémorial’ 14-18 Notre-Dame-de-Lorette avec sa nécropole, l’Anneau de la mémoire et le centre d’interprétation, site majeur des chemins de mémoire du Pas-de-Calais.


LES CHEMINS DE LORETTE

51 rue Marcel Lancino

62153 ABLAIN-SAINT-NAZAIRE

Situé à proximité de la ville historique d’Arras, de nombreux chemins vous emmèneront à la découverte du site de la grande bataille d’Artois. Vous visiterez le mémorial international Notre-Dame de Lorette, le musée Lens 14-18 – guerre et paix, Vimy, les Carrières de Wellington.


LE CÈDRE BLEU

9 rue Emile Roux

62800 LIEVIN

Le Cèdre bleu est situé à Liévin. Cet hébergement climatisé se trouve à 4,2 km de Lens. Cet appartement comprend une chambre, une télévision à écran plat, une cuisine équipée d’un lave-vaisselle et d’un micro-ondes, un lave-linge ainsi qu’une salle de bains pourvue d’une douche. Vous séjournerez à 44 km de Lille et à 16 km d’Arras. L’aéroport le plus proche, celui de Lille-Lesquin, est situé à 38 km.


GÎTE DES MONTS D’ARTOIS

8 rue Molonne,

62153 ABLAIN-SAINT-NAZAIRE

Idéal pour de bons moments en famille ou avec des amis, il dispose d’un grand séjour, avec piano, coin salon et cuisine attenante donnant sur un jardin, permettent d’accueillir 10 personnes. Situé entre Arras, Lens et Béthune qui offrent des visites intéressantes : places exceptionnelles, Louvre-Lens, Art déco, brasseries St-Germain et Castelain.


HISTOIRE DE FAMILLE

2 chemin du Petit Givenchy,

62580 GIVENCHY-EN-GOHELLE

Monique, Bernadette et Valentino vous souhaitent la bienvenue à Givenchy-en-Gohelle connu pour le parc commémoratif canadien, site majeur de la Grande Guerre avec son mémorial, ses tranchées et ses cimetières militaires, et ses chemins de randonnée.


GÎTE DES ALOUETTES

8 rue des Alouettes,

62580 GIVENCHY-EN-GOHELLE

À 30 minutes de Dijon, maison bourguignonne en pierres indépendante, très confortable et calme. À quelques kilomètres, le village médiéval de Flavigny sur Ozerain, le Parc de l’Auxois et l’Abbaye de Fontenay, classée patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO.

Retrouvez toutes nos adresses de restaurants sur

UNE QUESTION ?

logo-memorial-blanc

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour connaître nos dernières actualités !

03 21 74 83 15

contact@memorial1418.com

102 Rue Pasteur, Parking par “Chemin de Lens, 62153 Souchez

carte-nord-pas-de-calais
lenslievin-nordpasdecalais
communauté-agglomération-lenslievin-nordpasdecalais